Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Fonts

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Victor, MT
    Posts
    17

    Default Fonts

    Can someone give me a hand? What font does Partworks look at on the computer? Is there a way to add fonts? I think it search the Microsoft font, but I am not sure.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Londonderry New Hampshire
    Posts
    333

    Default

    Partworks / Aspire uses whatever you have in your windows font file...you can add fonts very easily.
    Dick
    Aspire 8

Similar Threads

  1. Fonts in use
    By bill.young in forum Sign Making
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-21-2011, 12:14 PM
  2. Fonts
    By jimmya in forum Product/Supplier List and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 09:18 PM
  3. Fonts
    By GlenP in forum Archives2007
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-13-2007, 10:55 PM
  4. How to add fonts
    By paul60 in forum Archives2007
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-17-2007, 06:50 PM
  5. 3D Fonts
    By giggalo@aol.com in forum Archive 2003
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-31-2003, 08:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •