Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do you program the Shopbot?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Wood Work for You!, Nanaimo British Columbia
    Posts
    25

    Default How do you program the Shopbot?

    How do you program the Shopbot?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2001
    Posts
    2,941

    Default

    Bob, could you tell us a little more about yourself (your experience on computers in general) and why you are asking the question? Because then we will have a better idea of what to talk about in a response to you.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Location
    , Ewing NJ
    Posts
    244

    Default

    I use a standard computer keyboard for most of the work with some modifications done using a laptop keyboard.

  4. #4
    jaum@alltel.net Guest

    Default

    Bob, as Gerald suggested, if we know what your experience is, and where you are with ShopBot I'm sure we can be of some help.The following may be of interest to you. http://www.shopbottools.com/download.htm or email me and I'll try to steer you in the right direction.

Similar Threads

  1. Can the pulldown be changed in Shopbot control program
    By bcondon in forum ShopBotter Message Board
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-28-2011, 10:23 PM
  2. Checklist program in ShopBot Labs
    By bill.young in forum ShopBot in Schools
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2007, 11:06 AM
  3. ShopBot Control Program Locks Up Computer
    By pete in forum Archives2006
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-20-2006, 12:28 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2005, 06:09 PM
  5. Use of ShopBot in high school woodworking program
    By jvaldez@gusd.k12.ca.us in forum ArchivesSchools
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-06-2004, 03:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •